DessertComesFirst

Life is uncertain. Eat dessert first.

Posted on: September 13, 2011

I was recently introduced to a website called Pintrest.com.  It’s a pretty cool website where you can find people with similar interest as you and they post different links about different interest.  I use the site mostly to find cool new recipes.  Everyday someone posts 10 different recipes or new takes on classic recipes.

Sweets are my weakness and chocolate is one of my favorite things.  Getting dessert at restaurants is my favorite part of going out to dinner.  Restaurants always do really cools things with their desserts.  So I hope to try out a new dessert recipe each week and post a how to picture guide and tell you how tasty it is.

To you get your mouths watering here’s a link to a yummy recipe.

2 Responses to "Life is uncertain. Eat dessert first."

I hope this blog lives on after class is over. I LOVE cooking blogs. Here are two of my favorites:

http://www.recipegirl.com/category/recipes/dessert-recipes-recipes/
http://smittenkitchen.com/recipes/

That cake was a hit! yammmmmmmmmy !!!!

Leave a Reply

